Unfortunately, it is not possible to close your YouTube account if you aren't able to get access to your account. This is a security procedure to make sure that nobody you don't want getting your.
I don’t think you have that much power or authority to remove YouTube with your cell phone. (At least I hope not!) No single person has the ability or time to delete a website without getting direct access to host account. I doubt entire colle.
You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Copies of messages you.
If you don't know what alternate information you have:. If you signed up for Facebook with your email, contact your email service provider to regain access to the email on your Facebook account. For example, many email service providers have a Trouble signing in? option on their sign in screen. If you regain access to your email, you can finish the steps to reset your password. Try.
YouTube. YouTube lets you watch, create and comment on videos. You can create your own YouTube account, create a music playlist, and even create your own channel, which means you’ll have a public profile. YouTube allows live streaming.
To delete your personal data, tick the box next to “Delete my personal information after closing my account”. This action is permanent and can’t be reversed, so consider selecting the box next to “Send my personal information to my email” as well before completing this process. For more information on how individuals can submit access or deletion requests, please see Eventbrite's.
To revoke CD Baby's OAuth access, you can log in to your Google account associated with the YouTube channel you linked and revoke access. This article covers the basic steps. After you follow those steps, CD Baby won’t have access to your YouTube channel any longer. We’ll remove the link from our database within 30 days. You might still see.
If you can't access your old account, you can't access the video. Have you tried recovering your old account? Edited to address the question details: Try different email addresses in the email box. You'll get an email when you find the correct on.